Winners & Honourable Mentions

[Cliquez ici pour la version française.]


Congratulations to the following winners, listed in alphabetical order:

Robert Beda, Annika Mackenzie, & Rio Weil @ University of British Columbia

Conner Dailey @ University of Waterloo

William Rettie @ University of Ottawa

Simaya Rosenbloom @ University of Ottawa

Honourable Mentions

  • David Linteau @ McGill University
  • Nadia Aiaseh @ Western University
  • Twesh Upadhyaya @ University of Waterloo
  • Kevin Borsos @ Western University